Young Life Australia (Head Office)

PO Box 240,
West Ryde NSW 1685
1300 557 647
office@younglife.org.au

Contact us

If you’d like to get in contact with us fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

New South Wales (NSW)

Armidale – Brendan Hatte, Area Manager
0431 294 501
brendan@younglife.org.au

Bathurst – Ansia Klavins, Area Manager
ansia@younglife.org.au

Central West – Heather Gant, Regional Manager
0411 874 410
heather@younglife.org.au

Dubbo – Karla Stait, Area Co-ordinator
karla@younglife.org.au

Greater Sydney – Ben Staunton, Regional Manager benstaunton@younglife.org.au

Maroubra – Ben Staunton, Regional Manager
benstaunton@younglife.org.au

Parramatta – Ben Hura, Area Co-ordinator
0414 660 523
benhura@younglife.org.au

Ryde – Holly Lim, Area Manager
hollylim@younglife.org.au

Ski Mission
(02) 9877 5144
skimission@younglife.org.au

Uralla – Kate Gardiner, Area Co-ordinator
0455 807 010
kate@younglife.org.au

Australian Capital Territory (ACT)

Canberra – Georgia Gould, Area Manager
georgiagould@younglife.org.au

Victoria (VIC)

Casey – James Poulos, Area Co-ordinator
0409 210 145
casey@younglife.org.au

Maroondah & Yarra Ranges – Brett Kirkwood, Area Co-ordinator
0413 135 169
maroondah@younglife.org.au

Monash – Anthony Wheaton, Field Staff
0422 173 504
anthonywheaton@younglife.org.au

Peninsula – Bernard Joosse, Area Co-ordinator
0418 141 750
peninsula@younglife.org.au

Queensland (QLD)

Ipswich & Rosewood – Chloe Wright, Area Manager
chloe@younglife.org.au

Redlands – Jonno Lee, Field Staff
jonnolee@gmail.com

South Australia (SA)

Barossa Valley – Sophie Wilksch, Area Manager
0479 095 346
sophie@younglife.org.au

Tasmania (TAS)

Hobart – Fudge Jordan, Regional Manager
0414 849 091
hobart@younglife.org.au

International

Belarus & Baltics – Mark Hamilton, Regional Manager
belarus@younglife.org.au
younglifebelarus.org

Macedonia – Brooke Filipovski, Regional Manager
brooke@younglife.org.au

© Young Life Australia - Privacy