Young Life Australia (Head Office)

PO Box 240,
West Ryde NSW 1685
1300 557 647
office@younglife.org.au

New South Wales (NSW)

Armidale – Brendan Hatte, Area Manager
0431 294 501
brendan@younglife.org.au

Bathurst – Heather Gant 0411874 410
heather@younglife.org.au

Central West – Heather Gant, Regional Manager
0411 874 410
heather@younglife.org.au

Dubbo – Karla Stait, Area Co-ordinator
karla@younglife.org.au

Guyra – Rachel Souter, Field Staff
0413 615 423
rachelsouter@younglife.org.au

Maroubra – Meagan Skinner, Field Staff
meaganskinner@younglife.org.au

Parramatta – Ben Hura, Area Manager
0414 660 523
benhura@younglife.org.au

Ryde – Holly Lim, Area Manager
hollylim@younglife.org.au

Ski Mission
(02) 9877 5144
skimission@younglife.org.au

Uralla – Jamie Wiedemann, Field Staff
jamiewiedemann@younglife.org.au

Warren – Hannah Commins, Area Manager
0428 569 094
hannacommins@younglife.org.au

Australian Capital Territory (ACT)

Canberra – Alexander Lee, Area Coordinator
alexlee@younglife.org.au

Victoria (VIC)

Casey – James Poulos, Area Co-ordinator
0409 210 145
casey@younglife.org.au

Maroondah & Yarra Ranges – Brett Kirkwood, Area Co-ordinator
0413 135 169
maroondah@younglife.org.au

Monash – Anthony Wheaton, Field Staff
0422 173 504
anthonywheaton@younglife.org.au

Peninsula – Bernard Joosse, Area Co-ordinator
0418 141 750
peninsula@younglife.org.au

Queensland (QLD)

Ipswich & Rosewood – Zach Lipp, Field Staff
zachlipp@younglife.org.au

Redlands – Jess Elsmore
jesselsmore@younglife.org.au

South Australia (SA)

Barossa Valley – Sophie Wilksch, Area Manager
0479 095 346
sophie@younglife.org.au

Tasmania (TAS)

Hobart – Fudge Jordan, Regional Manager
0414 849 091
hobart@younglife.org.au

International

Belarus & Baltics – Mark Hamilton, Regional Manager
belarus@younglife.org.au
younglifebelarus.org

Macedonia – Brooke Filipovski, Regional Manager
brooke@younglife.org.au