Young Life Australia (Head Office)

PO Box 240,
West Ryde NSW 1685
1300 557 647
office@younglife.org.au

New South Wales (NSW)

Armidale – Neil Walford, Area Manager 0490 534 650
neilwalford@younglife.org.au

Bathurst – Mark Stretton 0435 743 964
markstretton@younglife.org.au

Central West – Mark Stretton 0435 743 964
markstretton@younglife.org.au

Dubbo – Karla Stait, Area Co-ordinator
karla@younglife.org.au

Guyra – Rachel Russell, Field Staff
0413 615 423
rachelrussell@younglife.org.au

Maroubra – Meagan Skinner, Area Manager
meaganskinner@younglife.org.au

Parramatta – Ben Hura, Area Manager
0414 660 523
benhura@younglife.org.au

Ryde – Holly Lim, Area Manager
hollylim@younglife.org.au

Ski Mission
(02) 9877 5144
skimission@younglife.org.au

Uralla – Neil Walford, Area Manager 0490 534 650
neilwalford@younglife.org.au

Warren – John Ryan, Acting Area Manager
0407 028 048
johnryan@younglife.org.au

Australian Capital Territory (ACT)

Canberra – Alexander Lee, Area Manager
alexlee@younglife.org.au

Victoria (VIC)

Monash – Anthony Wheaton, Field Staff
0422 173 504
anthonywheaton@younglife.org.au

Greater Melbourne – Liz Merritt, Area Manager
0430 297 600
liz merritt@younglife.org.au

Queensland (QLD)

Ipswich & Rosewood – Zach Lipp, Field Staff
zachlipp@younglife.org.au

Redlands – Nathan Wilson, Area Coordinator
office@younglife.org.au

South Australia (SA)

Barossa Valley – Sophie Wilksch, Area Manager
0479 095 346
sophie@younglife.org.au

Tasmania (TAS)

Hobart – Alexandra Vesper, Area Manager
0417 766 098
alexandravesper@younglife.org.au

International

Belarus & Baltics – Mark Hamilton, Regional Manager
belarus@younglife.org.au
younglifebelarus.org

Macedonia – Brooke Filipovski, Regional Manager
brooke@younglife.org.au